Name Email Phone Room
Mollie Ong
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
mmong@calarts.edu
Andres Orozco
Facilities Services
aorozco@calarts.edu
Luis Orozco
Campus Safety
lorozco@calarts.edu 661-222-2702
Maritza Orozco
Total Rewards Specialist
morozco@calarts.edu 661-222-2726 Vista Village, Suite 205
Juan Orozco
Facilities Maintenance
jorozco@calarts.edu
Julio Ortiz
Facilities Services
jortiz@calarts.edu
Jesse Pace
Campus Safety
jpace@calarts.edu 661-222-2702
Roxana Padron
Senior Payroll Specialist
rpadron@calarts.edu
Hannah Panov
Admissions Counselor
School of Film/Video
hpanov@calarts.edu
Elizabeth (Liz) Peisner
Associate Vice President of Student Experience, Health and Wellness
epeisner@calarts.edu 661-383-2380 F201L
Samuel Perez Rico
Facilities Maintenance
sperezrico@calarts.edu
Linnea Perrero
Acquisitions & Serials Manager
lperrero@calarts.edu 661.253.7879 E200-B
Susan Perry
Psychotherapist, LMFT 110701
sperry@calarts.edu 661-386-4105 F201H
Sandra Pirio
Nurse
spirio@calarts.edu 661-210-3827 D208
Leo Plante
Campus Safety
lplante@calarts.edu 661-222-2702
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1011121315171819Last