Name Email Phone Room
Ivan Ramirez
Grounds, Landscape, & Roads
iramirez@calarts.edu
Rafael Ramos
Campus Safety Officer
rramos@calarts.edu
Julianne Reames
Assistant Director of Admissions
The Herb Alpert School of Music
jreames@calarts.edu 661-253-7844 F303
Sam Regal
Reference and Instruction Librarian
sregal@calarts.edu 661-291-3024
Steve Reifman
Custodial
sreifman@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Jennifer Remenchik
Instructor, CAP
Jennifer Reynoso
Operations Coordinator
jreynoso@calarts.edu 661-291-3408 F303
Susan Reza
Associate Director, Communications
sreza@calarts.edu 661-554-2580 F301
Clarissa Rice
Associate Director, Database Administration
crice@calarts.edu F301
Bill Robideaux
Grounds, Landscape, & Roads
brobideaux@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Kira Robideaux
Assistant Loan Coordinator/Office Assistant
krobideaux@calarts.edu 661-253-7852
Kirstie Rodden
Staff, CAP
krodden@calarts.edu
Martin Rodriguez
Custodial
mrodriguez@calarts.edu 661-253-1050, x2760 D104f
Liliana Rodriguez
Psychological Therapist
lrodriguez@calarts.edu 661-291-3436 F201H
Daniel Rodriguez
Staff
drodriguez@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1213141517192021Last