Name Email Phone Room
Erik Klem
Campus Safety Officer
eklem@calarts.edu
Cheyenne Knehans
Residential Life Coordinator
cknehans@calarts.edu 661-253-7777 Chouinard 101
Joy Koah
Facilities Support Coordinator
jkoah@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2106 D100
Andreea Kosa
IT Project Manager
akosa@calarts.edu
Lillie Kroll
Financial Analyst
lkroll@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3027 E123-6
Annapurna Kumar
Special Faculty, Film/Video
akumar@calarts.edu 661-554--098 G204
Rajinder Kumar
Senior Accounting Manager
rkumar@calarts.edu
Brent Kuszyk
Bridge to Industry Coordinator
bkuszyk@calarts.edu 818-825-7029 F20
Justine Kwon
Staff, CAP
Khushbir Lamba
Staff, Human Resources
klamba@calarts.edu
Amy Landes
Director of Financial Aid
alandes@calarts.edu F201
Kimberly Lawrence
Senior Executive Assistant to the President
klawrence@calarts.edu 661-253-7820 F300
Harry Le Grande
Senior Special Assistant to the President for Student Experience
hlegrande@calarts.edu
Michael Leibenluft
Program Director
mleibenluft@calarts.edu
Robert Lence
Faculty, Extended Studies
rlence@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First7891012141516Last