Name Email Phone Room
Ge-Yao Liu
Director, International Student Services & Programs
gliu@calarts.edu
Rosanne Lombardi
Director, Finance & Administration
Remote
Naissa Lopez
Associate Director of Enrollment Management Communications
nlopez@calarts.edu
Susan Lowenberg
Interim Dean, Information Resources Librarian
susan@calarts.edu 661.253.7888 D200-J
Dr. Sandra Luca
Assistant Provost for Academic Advising and Student Success
sluca@calarts.edu 661-554-0640
Debi Lundstrom
Institute Scheduler & Service Center Coordinator
lundstrm@calarts.edu 661-253-7717 D101
Luis Macias
Grounds, Landscape, & Roads
lmacias@calarts.edu
Urbano Magana
Custodial
umagana@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2760 D104F
Alan Maldonado Morales
Development Associate, Institutional Giving
amaldonadomorales@calarts.edu
Jennifer Maletto
Staff, CAP
jmaletto@calarts.edu
Keshia Marks
Cashier/Office Assistant
kmarks@calarts.edu
Javier Martinez-Gutierrez
Facilities Staff
jmartinezgutierrez@calarts.edu
Kim McAlpine
Director of Operations and Strategic Initiatives
kmcalpine@calarts.edu 661-554-9533 F303K
Erin McDermott
Faculty, Extended Studies
emcdermott@calarts.edu 661-222-2746
Morgan McGlothan
Assistant Director, Admissions
School of Film/Video
mmcglothan@calarts.edu 661-253-7745 F303
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First89101113151617Last