Name Email Phone Room
Ishika Muchhal
Staff, Office of the Provost
imuchhal@calarts.edu 661-291-3061
Tatiana Mulry
Faculty, Extended Studies
tmulry@calarts.edu
Daniel Murillo
Teaching Assistant
dmurillo@calarts.edu
Lori Murrell
Cafe Bookkeeper
lmurrell@calarts.edu
E. Andreas Nasser
Director of Governance and Board Relations
anasser@calarts.edu
Denise Nelson
Senior Director
dnelson@calarts.edu 661-253-7826 F305B
Anndrea (Dre) Nelson
Social Media Manager
dfnelson@calarts.edu F202
Katie Nicely
Senior Vice President for Advancement
knicely@calarts.edu 661-253-7813
Andrea Nunez-Gamboa
Development Associate for Major Gifts
anunezgamboa@calarts.edu 661-255-3173
Tyler O'Brien
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
tobrien@calarts.edu F201
Mollie Ong
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
mmong@calarts.edu 661-291-3042
Andres Orozco
Facilities Services
aorozco@calarts.edu
Luis Orozco
Campus Safety
lorozco@calarts.edu 661-222-2702
Maritza Orozco
Total Rewards Specialist
morozco@calarts.edu 661-222-2726 Vista Village, Suite 205
Juan Orozco
Facilities Maintenance
jorozco@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First910111214161718Last