Name Email Phone Room
Erin Poulin
Financial Analyst/Budget Manager
epoulin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2149
Pamela Prescod-Caesar
Interim Vice President of Human Resources and Chief Human Resources Officer
pprescodcaesar@calarts.edu
Ravi S. Rajan
President
president@calarts.edu 661-253-7820 or 661-255-1050 x2120 F300A
David Ramirez
Grounds, Landscape, & Roads
dramirez1@calarts.edu
Sergio Ramirez
Facilities Staff
sramirez@calarts.edu
Eric Ramirez
Campus Safety Officer
eramirez@calarts.edu
Ivan Ramirez
Grounds, Landscape, & Roads
iramirez@calarts.edu
Henry Ramirez
Payroll Specialist
henryramirez@calarts.edu
Rafael Ramos
Campus Safety Officer
rramos@calarts.edu
Julianne Reames
Assistant Director of Admissions
The Herb Alpert School of Music
jreames@calarts.edu 661-253-7844 F303
Sam Regal
Reference and Instruction Librarian
sregal@calarts.edu 661-291-3024
Steve Reifman
Custodial
sreifman@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Chloe Reyes
Film Services Manager
creyes@calarts.edu
Jennifer Reynoso
Operations Coordinator
jreynoso@calarts.edu 661-291-3408 F303
Susan Reza
Associate Director, Advancement Marketing & Communications
sreza@calarts.edu 661-554-2580 F301
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1112131416181920Last