Name Email Phone Room
Joshua Winklhofer
Instructor, CAP
jwinklhofer@calarts.edu
Barbara Wolken
Operations Manager
bwolken@calarts.edu 661-253-7807
Lonnie Woods III
Assistant Director, Career Connections & Development
lwoods@calarts.edu 661-253-7810 F207E
Steven Worley
Customer Care Technician
sworley@calarts.edu
Autumn Wyatt
Library Circulation Night Supervisor
Staci Yates
Associate Director, Financial Aid
syates@calarts.edu F201
Tamu Yin
Associate Vice President, Finance & Administration
tyin@calarts.edu F306
Cesar Zendejas
Custodial
czendejas@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104f
Arius Ziaee
Staff, CAP
Christine Ziemba
Director of Content
cziemba@calarts.edu 661-253-7735 F305C
Taya Zoormandan
Digital Content and Social Media Producer
tzoormandan@calarts.edu F305D
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First111213141516171820