Name Email Phone Room
Kris James
Director, Infrastructure Operations
kjames@calarts.edu 661-222-2788
Miso Jang
Assistant Director of Campus Life
mjang@calarts.edu 661-554-9993 D214B
Sophia Jimenez
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
sophiajimenez@calarts.edu
Joan Jocson-Singh
Institute Librarian
jjocsonsingh@calarts.edu 661-253-7881
Edward Johnston
Facilities Staff
ejohnston@calarts.edu
Natasha Jokic
Associate Director, Donor Stewardship
njokic@calarts.edu 661-253-7782 F303
Aaron Jonker
Network Engineer
ajonker@calarts.edu
Rony Juarez
Payroll Specialist
rjuarez@calarts.edu
Linda Judge
Interim Associate Director of Financial Aid
ljudge@calarts.edu Remote
Ani Kanzandjian
Admissions Review Coordinator
Ajay Kapur
Associate Provost for Creative Technologies
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
akapur@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2544 B300
Crisanta Kempton
Campus Safety Officer
ckempton@calarts.edu
Keely Kerr
Institute Academic Advisor
kkerr@calarts.edu 661-554-9356 F207N
Alyssa Haesu Kim
Assistant Registrar for Curriculum and Graduation
alyssakim@calarts.edu 661-554-9250 F207
--Kitchen Central
Cafeteria
661-255-1050 X2168
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First567810121314Last