Name Email Phone Room
Simone McGraw
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
smcgraw@calarts.edu
Andrea McGuff
Student Accountant
amcguff@calarts.edu 661.253.7847 201D
Shelby McNabb
Staff, Advancement
smcnabb@calarts.edu
Maria Mejia
Custodial, Residence Life
mmejia@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2760 D104F
Sarah Melnick née Van Sciver
Assistant Director of Admissions
Herb Alpert School of Music
smelnick@calarts.edu 661-253-7841 F303
Dean Menor
Plumber, Building Maintenance
dmenor@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x3045 D111
Sandi Mero
Director of Advancement Affairs
Office of Advancement
smero@calarts.edu
Julie Moon
Graphic Designer
jmoon@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2250 F202B
Lani Morales Guerrero
Temporary Portfolio Assistant
lanimoralesguerrero@alum.calarts.edu 661-253-7727​ F202 (primary) / F303 (secondary)
Alma Moreno
Custodial
amoreno@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Mary Moylan
Assistant to the Director of Legal Affairs
mmoylan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 3816
Tatiana Mulry
Faculty, Global Initiatives
tmulry@calarts.edu
Lori Murrell
Staff, Steve's Cafe
Cafe Bookkeeper
lmurrell@calarts.edu
Denise Nelson
Senior Director, Office of Communications
dnelson@calarts.edu 661-253-7826 F201M
Tyler O'Brien
Staff
tobrien@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First7891012141516Last