Name Email Phone Room
Alma E. Catalán Montiel
Programs Manager
acatalanmontiel@calarts.edu 661.253.7779 D214B
Amanda Cruz Echavez
Contracts and Budgets Specialist, Office of the Provost
jcruzechavez@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2321 F300
Rosy Esquivel
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
resquivel@calarts.edu
Renee Faundo
Staff, CAP
rfaundo@calarts.edu
Pedro Fequiere
Staff, CAP
pfequiere@calarts.edu
Jorge Ferro
Application Developer
jferro@calarts.edu 661-291-3078 E200G
Marylou Ferry
Interim Executive Director of Communications
mferry@calarts.edu
Suzanne Finne
Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration | Chief Financial Officer
Office of Finance & Administration
sfinne@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F306
Camille Flowers
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
cflowers@calarts.edu
Jessica Forrest
International Student Advisor
jforrest@calarts.edu
David Fox
Campus Safety Officer
dfox@calarts.edu
Elizabeth Franks
On-Campus Programs Coordinator
efranks@calarts.edu 661-222-2772 F301
Harmony Frederick
Director of Alumnx & Family Engagement
hfrederick@calarts.edu 661.253.7707 F207
Sherilyn Froehlich
Assistant Director
sfroehli@calarts.edu 661-222-2758 A210
Johana Fuentes
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
johanafuentes@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First2345791011Last