Name Email Phone Room
Kim McAlpine
Director of Operations and Strategic Initiatives
kmcalpine@calarts.edu 661-554-9533 F201N
Cassandra McCook
Administrative Assistant
cmccook@calarts.edu
Jacqueline McGlade
Interim Registrar
jmcglade@calarts.edu
Simone McGraw
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
smcgraw@calarts.edu
Andrea McGuff
Student Accountant
amcguff@calarts.edu 661.253.7847 201D
Shelby McNabb
Staff, Advancement
smcnabb@calarts.edu
Liam McRell
Staff, CAP
lmcrell@calarts.edu
Maria Mejia
Custodial, Residence Life
mmejia@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2760 D104F
Sarah Melnick née Van Sciver
Assistant Director of Admissions
Herb Alpert School of Music
smelnick@calarts.edu 661-253-7841 F303
Dean Menor
Plumber, Building Maintenance
dmenor@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x3045 D111
Sandi Mero
Director of Advancement Affairs
smero@calarts.edu
Erin Michelle Collins
Registrar
ecollins@calarts.edu 661.253.7894 F303
Alex Millar
Staff, CAP
amillar@calarts.edu
Julie Moon
Graphic Designer
jmoon@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2250 F202B
Kevin Moran
Staff, CAP
kmoran@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First89101113151617Last