Name Email Phone Room
Alma Moreno
Custodial
amoreno@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Mary Moylan
Assistant to the Director of Legal Affairs
mmoylan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 3816
Tatiana Mulry
Faculty, Global Initiatives
tmulry@calarts.edu
Lori Murrell
Staff, Steve's Cafe
Cafe Bookkeeper
lmurrell@calarts.edu
Denise Nelson
Senior Director, Office of Communications
dnelson@calarts.edu 661-253-7826 F201M
Timothy Nicholas
Staff, CAP
timothynicholas@calarts.edu
Tyler O'Brien
Staff
tobrien@calarts.edu
Ruth Odukoya
Staff, CAP
rodukoya@calarts.edu
-- Office of Communications
Central Office
communications@calarts.edu 661-222-2782
Andres Orozco
Grounds, Landscape, Grounds & Road
aorozco@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Luis Orozco
Staff, Facilities - Security/Safety
lorozco@calarts.edu
Julio Ortiz
HVAC Technician
jortiz@calarts.edu
Jesse Pace
Watch Commander, Campus Safety
jpace@calarts.edu 661.222.2702, 661.255.1050 x2113, 661.255.1050 x2114 D100, E100
Grace Park
Institute Academic Advisor
gpark@calarts.edu
Elizabeth (Liz) Peisner
Interim Executive Director, Health and Wellness
epeisner@calarts.edu 661-383-2380 F201H
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First910111214161718Last