Name Email Phone Room
Joy Koah
Facilities Support Coordinator
jkoah@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2106 D100
Andreea Kosa
IT Project Manager
akosa@calarts.edu
Lillie Kroll
Financial Analyst
lkroll@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3027 E123-6
Annapurna Kumar
Special Faculty, Film/Video
akumar@calarts.edu 661-554--098 G204
Brent Kuszyk
Bridge to Industry Fellows Coordinator
bkuszyk@calarts.edu
Justine Kwon
Staff, CAP
Khushbir Lamba
Staff, Human Resources
klamba@calarts.edu
Amy Landes
Director of Financial Aid
alandes@calarts.edu F201
Kimberly Lawrence
Senior Executive Assistant to the President
klawrence@calarts.edu 661-253-7820 F300
Harry Le Grande
Senior Special Assistant to the President for Student Experience
hlegrande@calarts.edu
Michael Leibenluft
Program Director
mleibenluft@calarts.edu
Robert Lence
Faculty, Extended Studies
rlence@calarts.edu
Ge-Yao Liu
Director, International Student Services & Programs
gliu@calarts.edu
Susan Lowenberg
Interim Dean, Information Resources Librarian
susan@calarts.edu 661.253.7888 D200-J
Dr. Sandra Luca
Assistant Provost for Academic Advising and Student Success
sluca@calarts.edu 661-554-0640
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First7891012141516Last