Name Email Phone Room
Debi Lundstrom
Institute Scheduler & Service Center Coordinator
lundstrm@calarts.edu 661-253-7717 D101
Luis Macias
Grounds, Landscape, & Roads
lmacias@calarts.edu
Urbano Magana
Custodial
umagana@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2760 D104F
Alan Maldonado Morales
Development Associate, Institutional Giving
amaldonadomorales@calarts.edu
Jennifer Maletto
Staff, CAP
jmaletto@calarts.edu
Annette Mann
Payroll Specialist I
amann@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2626 A210
Keshia Marks
Cashier/Office Assistant
kmarks@calarts.edu
Javier Martinez-Gutierrez
Facilities Staff
jmartinezgutierrez@calarts.edu
Sara Mathov
Associate Vice President, Capital Facilities Planning
smathov@calarts.edu
Kim McAlpine
Director of Operations and Strategic Initiatives
kmcalpine@calarts.edu 661-554-9533 F303K
Erin McDermott
Faculty, Extended Studies
emcdermott@calarts.edu 661-222-2746
Morgan McGlothan
Assistant Director, Admissions
School of Film/Video
mmcglothan@calarts.edu 661-253-7745 F303
Simone McGraw
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
smcgraw@calarts.edu
Andrea McGuff
Bursar
amcguff@calarts.edu 661-253-7847 201D
Shelby McNabb
Associate Director, Institutional Giving
smcnabb@calarts.edu 661-554-0807 F303
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First89101113151617Last