Name Email Phone Room
Jorge Ferro
Application Developer
jferro@calarts.edu 661-291-3078 E200G
Suzanne Finne
Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration | Chief Financial Officer
Office of Finance & Administration
sfinne@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F306
Max Fishman
Faculty, Digital Arts Minor
mfishman@calarts.edu
Camille Flowers
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
cflowers@calarts.edu
Kahlil Ford
Director of Institutional Research
Jessi Forrest
International Student Advisor & Sunapsis Administrator, PDSO & ARO
jforrest@calarts.edu 661-554-9851 F207C
David Fox
Campus Safety Officer
dfox@calarts.edu
Elizabeth Franks
Associate Director of Recruitment & Visitor Experience
efranks@calarts.edu 661-253-7828 F303L
Sherilyn Froehlich
Assistant Director
sfroehli@calarts.edu 661-222-2758 A210
Johana Fuentes
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
johanafuentes@calarts.edu
Nelly Garayan-Bakirci
Educational Aide
ngarayanbakirci@calarts.edu Remote
Rebecca Garcia
Assistant to the Controller, Loan Coordinator
rgarcia@calarts.edu 661-222-2755 F201C
Maria Garibay
Custodial
mgaribay@calarts.edu 661-253-7807 D100
Justin Gerboc
Executive Director of Engagement and Events
jgerboc@calarts.edu F301
April Gerloff
Staff
agerloff@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First34568101112Last