Name Email Phone Room
Michelle Sinigavan Lapham
Project Manager
Buko Sinigayan
Project Manager, Capital Facilities Planning
bsinigayan@calarts.edu 661-253-7899
Stuart Smith
Director of Creative Services, Office of Communications
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
stuartsmith@calarts.edu 661-222-2784 F202B
Debbie Stears
Project Manager
dstears@calarts.edu 661-554-0625 F305
Sara Strickland
Assistant for Board Governance and Relations
sstrickland@calarts.edu F300
Wes Sullivan
Director of Enrollment Management Systems
wsullivan@calarts.edu F303F
Alexandra Svab
Senior Administrative Assistant
svab@calarts.edu 661-291-3064
Debbie Synnott
Project Manager
dsynnott@calarts.edu 661-253-7705 D104A
Maranatha Tan
Senior Accounting Manager
Accounting Office
matan@calarts.edu 661-291-3097
Evan Tapper
Dean of Extended Studies
etapper@calarts.edu 661-222-2756
Nicole Taylor Rowe
Financial Analyst ll
ntaylorrowe@calarts.edu 661-222-2754
Josh Tenzer
Systems Engineer II
jtenzer@calarts.edu
John W. Thomas
Director, Risk Management/Environmental Health & Safety
jthomas@calarts.edu 661-291-3074 D100
Gina Thomas
Institute Scheduler & Service Center Coordinator
gthomas@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2160 D101
Chris Thoren
Building Maintenance
cthoren@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2714 D104B
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1213141516171921