Name Email Phone Room
Irene Scholl-Tatevosyan
General Counsel
itatevosyan@calarts.edu 661-253-7839 F300I
Benjamin Schultz
Staff, CAP
bschultz@calarts.edu
Dakota Schwab
Advancement Services Associate
dschwab@calarts.edu F301
Shannon Shank
Director, Enterprise Applications
Information Technology
sshank@calarts.edu
Amber Shatto
Campus Safety
ashatto@calarts.edu 661-222-2702
Diane Shaw
Technical Processing Manager
Division of Library and Information Resources
dshaw@calarts.edu 661-291-3067 D205A
Melissa Shepherd-Williams
Psychotherapist LMFT, MFC 37794
mshepherd@calarts.edu 661-253-7871 F201H
Dianna Sherick
General Manager, Bon Appetit at California Institute of the Arts
cafe@calarts.edu 661-554-0646
Mathias Silvereagle
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
msilvereagle@calarts.edu
Dionne Simmons
Director, Community Rights and Responsibilities
Title IX Coordinator
dsimmons@calarts.edu 661-291-3019 F303G
Buko Sinigayan
Project Manager, Capital Facilities Planning
bsinigayan@calarts.edu 661-253-7899
Stuart Smith
Director of Creative Services, Office of Communications
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
stuartsmith@calarts.edu 661-222-2784 F202B
Nathan Sonenfeld
Staff, CAP
nsonenfeld@calarts.edu
Debbie Stears
Project Manager
dstears@calarts.edu 661-554-0625 F305
Sara Strickland
Assistant for Board Governance and Relations
sstrickland@calarts.edu F300
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1213141516182021