Name Email Phone Room
John Ponce-Hernandez
Campus Security
jponcehernandez@calarts.edu 661-222-2702
Bethany Ponek
Associate Director of Residence Life
bponek@calarts.edu 661-554-9381 Chouinard 101
Erin Poulin
Financial Analyst/Budget Manager
epoulin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2149
Peyton Poulsen
Executive Chef
Bon Appetit at California Institute of the Arts
Pamela Prescod-Caesar
Interim Vice President of Human Resources and Chief Human Resources Officer
pprescodcaesar@calarts.edu
Jose Pulido
Facilities Services
jpulido@calarts.edu
Ravi S. Rajan
President
president@calarts.edu 661-253-7820 or 661-255-1050 x2120 F300A
Eric Ramirez
Campus Safety
eramirez@calarts.edu 661-222-2702
Ivan Ramirez
Facilities Maintenance
iramirez@calarts.edu
Henry Ramirez
Payroll Specialist
henryramirez@calarts.edu
Rafael Ramos
Campus Safety
rramos@calarts.edu 661-222-2702
Julianne Reames
Assistant Director of Admissions
The Herb Alpert School of Music
jreames@calarts.edu 661-253-7844 F303
Steve Reifman
Facilities Maintenance
sreifman@calarts.edu
Chloe Reyes
Film Services Manager
creyes@calarts.edu
Jennifer Reynoso
Operations Coordinator
jreynoso@calarts.edu 661-291-3408 F303
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1112131416181920Last