Name Email Phone Room
Shannon Moats
Executive Director Advancement Services
smoats@calarts.edu
Alma C. Montiel
CAP Program Manager
acatalanmontiel@calarts.edu
Alma Moreno
Facilities Maintenance
amoreno@calarts.edu
Mary Moylan
HR Coordinator
mmoylan@calarts.edu 661-554-9938 / 661-255-1050 x3816 Vista Village - Suite 205
Ishika Muchhal
Staff, Office of the Provost
imuchhal@calarts.edu
Tatiana Mulry
Faculty, Extended Studies
tmulry@calarts.edu
Daniel Murillo
Teaching Assistant
Lori Murrell
Cafe Bookkeeper
lmurrell@calarts.edu
E. Andreas Nasser
Director of Governance and Board Relations
anasser@calarts.edu
Denise Nelson
Senior Director
dnelson@calarts.edu 661-253-7826 F305B
Anndrea (Dre) Nelson
Social Media Manager
dfnelson@calarts.edu F202
Katie Nicely
Senior Vice President for Advancement
knicely@calarts.edu
Andrea Nunez-Gamboa
Development Associate for Major Gifts
anunezgamboa@calarts.edu
Tyler O'Brien
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
tobrien@calarts.edu F201
-- Marketing and Communications
Central Office
communications@calarts.edu 661-222-2782 F305
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First910111214161718Last