Name Email Phone Room
Kara Achzet
Director of Enrollment Management Operations
kachzet@calarts.edu 661-253-7865 F303D
Kristen Acosta
Assistant Director of Health & Wellness
kacosta@calarts.edu 661-383-0759 F201H
Natalie Farrar Adams
Chief Advancement Officer
natalieadams@calarts.edu 661-253-7706 F207
Nasser Albeiruti
Executive Director Academic Affairs Budget & Administration
nalbeiruti@calarts.edu
Cristian Alerian
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
calerian@calarts.edu
Manxa Alas
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
malas@calarts.edu
Patricia Alvarado
Service Center Assistant
palvarado@calarts.edu
Veronica Alvarez
Wallis Annenberg Director of Community Arts Partnership
valvarez@calarts.edu (661) 291-3417 E120
Rose Andersen
Assistant Director of Admissions
School of Critical Studies
randersen@calarts.edu 661-253-7716 F303
Brian Anderson
Van Driver
banderson@calarts.edu
Fumiyo Araki
Director of the Office of International Students and Programs
faraki@calarts.edu 661-253-7845 G205
Maria Arias
Custodial
marias@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Donna Arii
Executive Assistant, Office of the Provost
darii@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x2124 F300
Noelle Armstrong
Staff, CAP
narmstrong@calarts.edu
Isabelle Aspin
Staff, CAP
iaspin@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
135678910Last