Name Email Phone Room
Hilary Darling
Director of Programs & Curriculum Development
hdarling@calarts.edu 661-253-7724
Royal Dawson De Quiroz
Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness
rdawsondequiroz@calarts.edu 661-253-7809 F300
Mayra Delgadillo
Paralegal
mdelgadillo@calarts.edu 661-253-7845 F300I
Taso Dimitriadis
Associate Vice President, Campus & Residential Life
adimitriadis@calarts.edu 661-253-7776 D214C
-- Donn B. Tatum Lounge/Coffee Bar
Central Office
tatum@calarts.edu 661-621-2795 (direct/external calls) / ext. 2638 (internal calls) D213
John Drinkwater
Customer Care Technician
jdrinkwater@calarts.edu
Lyssa Dueker
Library Circulation Supervisor
ldueker@calarts.edu
Joshua Duke
Portfolio Room Assistant
Alma E. Catalán Montiel
Programs Manager
acatalanmontiel@calarts.edu 661-253-7779 Generator Building
Amanda Cruz Echavez
Contracts and Budgets Specialist, Human Resources
jcruzechavez@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2321 F300
Michael Elgarico
Vice President of Enrollment Management
melgarico@calarts.edu F303C
Rosy Esquivel
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
resquivel@calarts.edu
Zannia Fernandez
Portfolio Room Assistant
zfernandez@calarts.edu F202
Jorge Ferro
Application Developer
jferro@calarts.edu 661-291-3078 E200G
Suzanne Finne
Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration | Chief Financial Officer
Office of Finance & Administration
sfinne@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F306
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First2345791011Last