Name Email Phone Room
Ashley Walters
Faculty Affairs Manager
aewalters@calarts.edu 661-554-9397 A207F
James Waterman
Program Manager
jwaterman@calarts.edu 661.291.3037 Generator Building
Alixandra Webb
Enrollment Specialist
aswebb@calarts.edu F207
Emily Wells
Director of Development, Major Gifts
ewells@calarts.edu 661-253-7708 F303
Ramses Wells
Portfolio Room Assistant
ramseswells@gmail.com
Jennifer Whiteley
Student Information System Specialist
jwhiteley@calarts.edu
Kevin Whitmire
Assistant Director of Admissions
The Sharon Disney Lund School of Dance
kwhitmire@calarts.edu 661-253-7771 F303
Socks Whitmore
Customer Service Representative
swhitmore@calarts.edu F303
Ann Wiens
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
awiens@calarts.edu 661-554-0735 F305A
Leslie Wilbourn
Consultant
Office of Chief Financial Officer
lwilbourn@calarts.edu
Bridgette Wilder
Vice President/Chief Human Resource Officer
bwilder@calarts.edu 661/253-7837
Laurie Williams
Accounts Payable
lwilliams@calarts.edu 661.253.7848 F201E
Jamie Williams
Colleague Project Manager, Information Technology
jwilliams@calarts.edu 818-497-6407 E200G
Joshua Winklhofer
Instructor, CAP
jwinklhofer@calarts.edu
Barbara Wolken
Operations Manager
bwolken@calarts.edu 661-253-7807
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1213141516171820