Name Email Phone Room
Milvia Valencia
Health Services Administrative Assistant
mvalencia@calarts.edu D208
Laura Valenziano
Assistant Director, International Students and Programs
lvalenziano@calarts.edu 661-291-3406 F207F
Sara Vazquez
Senior Enterprise Application Administrator
svazquez@calarts.edu
Cindy Villasenor
Director of Development, Major Gifts
cvillasenor@calarts.edu 661-253-7728 F301
James Waterman
Program Manager
jwaterman@calarts.edu 661.291.3037 Generator Building
Alixandra Webb
Assistant Registrar for Curriculum and Graduation
aswebb@calarts.edu F207
Jennifer Whiteley
Student Information System Specialist
jwhiteley@calarts.edu
Kevin Whitmire
Assistant Director of Admissions
The Sharon Disney Lund School of Dance
kwhitmire@calarts.edu 661-253-7771 F303
Ann Wiens
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
awiens@calarts.edu 661-554-0735 F305A
Leslie Wilbourn
Consultant
Office of Chief Financial Officer
lwilbourn@calarts.edu
Laurie Williams
Accounts Payable / Bookkeeper
lwilliams@calarts.edu 661-253-7848
Jamie Williams
Colleague Project Manager, Information Technology
jwilliams@calarts.edu 818-497-6407 E200G
Tyler Williams
IT Customer Care
twilliams@calarts.edu
Barbara Wolken
Operations Manager
bwolken@calarts.edu 661-253-7807 D100
Lonnie Woods III
Assistant Director, Employer Engagement and Industry Connections
lwoods@calarts.edu 661-253-7868 F207E
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1213141516171820