Name Email Phone Room
David Holguin Valdivia
Facilities Maintenance
dholguinvaldivia@calarts.edu
John Holmgren
Operations Coordinator
jholmgren@calarts.edu Generator Building
Bree Howard
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs Planning and Operations
bhoward@calarts.edu 661.253.7896 A207C
Ye Rin Hsu
Senior Accounting Manager
yhsu@calarts.edu
Lori Husein
Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration
Chief Financial Officer
lhusein@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 Vista Village
Rachel Iba
Staff
riba@calarts.edu
Daniel In
Lead Web Developer/Designer
din@calarts.edu F202B
Blake Jacobsen
Image Services Manager
Special Faculty in the Photography & Media program
bjacobsen@calarts.edu 661-291-3050
Alex Jacoby
Instructional Technologist
ajacoby@calarts.edu 661-554-0818 E200C
Kris James
Director, Infrastructure Operations
kjames@calarts.edu 661-222-2788
Sophia Jimenez
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
sophiajimenez@calarts.edu
Aaron Jonker
Network Engineer
ajonker@calarts.edu
Ani Kazandjian
Admissions Review Coordinator
akazandjian@calarts.edu 661-253-7799 F303
Ajay Kapur
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
Associate Provost for Creative Technologies
akapur@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2544 B300
Keely Kerr
Institute Academic Advisor
kkerr@calarts.edu 661-554-9356 F207N
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First567810121314Last