Name Email Phone Room
Kris James
Manager, Network and Server Operations, Information Technology
kjames@calarts.edu 661.222.2788
Sophia Jimenez
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
sophiajimenez@calarts.edu
Lilia Jimenez
Office Assistant
ljimenez@calarts.edu
Joan Jocson-Singh
Institute Librarian
jjocsonsingh@calarts.edu 661-253-7881
Edward Johnston
Facilities Staff
ejohnston@calarts.edu
Natasha Jones
Life and Work Advisor
njones@calarts.edu 661-291-3408 A207H
Allegra Jones
Staff, CAP
amjones@calarts.edu
Ajay Kapur
Associate Provost for Creative Technologies
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
akapur@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2544 B300
--Kitchen Central
Cafeteria
661-255-1050 X2168
Erik Klem
Staff
eklem@calarts.edu
Joy Koah
Facilities Support Coordinator
jkoah@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2106 D100
Annapurna Kumar
Programs Coordinator
Eve LaFountain
Senior Admissions Counselor School of Film/Video, Programs in Film & Video and Film Directing
Photography and Media Special Faculty
elafountain@calarts.edu 661.253.7884 F303
Marc Ledezma
Manager, Campus Custodial Services
mledezma@calarts.edu 661-222-2760
Michael Leibenluft
Staff, Office of the President
mleibenluft@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First45679111213Last