Name Email Phone Room
Robert Lence
Faculty, Global Initiatives
rlence@calarts.edu
Elizabeth Liang
Digital Content and Social Media Producer
eliang@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3405
Yuanyuan Liang
Staff, CAP
yliang@calarts.edu
Nicole Limones
Staff, CAP
nlimones@calarts.edu
Wes Love
Director of Campus Life
wrlove@calarts.edu 661-253-7897 x7744 101
Susan Lowenberg
Interim Dean, Information Resources Librarian
susan@calarts.edu 661.253.7888 D200J
Debi Lundstrom
Institute Scheduler & Service Center Coordinator
lundstrm@calarts.edu 661-253-7717 D101
Tyler Machado
Staff, Enrollment Management
tmachado@calarts.edu
Urbano Magana
Custodial
661.255.1050 x2760 D104F
Meghan Magno
Assistant Director, Advancement Services
mmagno@calarts.edu 661-222-2745 F207
Annette Mann
Payroll Specialist I
amann@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2626 A210
Catherine Marino
Staff, CAP
cmarino@calarts.edu
Chebon Marshall
Chief of Staff
Assistant to the President for Government/Community Affairs
cmarshall@calarts.edu 661-253-7814
Shannon Martin
Assistant Loan Coordinator, Office Receptionist
smartin@calarts.edu 661.253.7852 F201A
Czarina Martinez
Assistant Director of Employee Relations, Career Services
cmartinez@calarts.edu 661-291-3413 A207G
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First567810121314Last