Name Email Phone Room
Joshua Winklhofer
Staff, CAP
jwinklhofer@calarts.edu
Barbara Wolken
Administrative Assistant
bwolken@calarts.edu 661-253-7807
Steven Worley
Staff, IT Customer Care
sworley@calarts.edu
Mengxi Yang
Staff, CAP
myang@calarts.edu
Amia Yokoyama
Staff, CAP
ayokoyama@calarts.edu
Cesar Zendejas
Custodial
661-255-1050 x2760 D104f
Christine Ziemba
Director of Digital Content
cziemba@calarts.edu 661-253-7735 F201I
Taya Zoormandan
Digital Content and Social Media Producer
tzoormandan@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First91011121314151618