Name Email Phone Room
Kris Rahamad
Staff, Library
krisrahamad@calarts.edu
Ravi S. Rajan
President
president@calarts.edu 661-253-7820 or 661-255-1050 x2120 F300A
David Ramirez
Groundsperson
dramirez1@calarts.edu
Sergio Ramirez
Staff, Facilities Management
sramirez@calarts.edu
Jorge Ravelo
Lead Instructor - CAPS
jravelo@calarts.edu
Andrew Rector
Circulation Night Supervisor; Special Projects Assistant
arector@calarts.edu 661.253.7889 E200
Steve Reifman
Custodial
sreifman@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Arnulfo Reyes
Staff, CAP
areyes@calarts.edu
Jennifer Reynoso
Life and Work Coordinator
jreynoso@calarts.edu F207E
Susan Reza
Staff, Advancement
sreza@calarts.edu
Brandon Rhoads
Staff, CAP
brhoads@calarts.edu
Kira Rigdon
Assistant Loan Coordinator/Office Assistant
krigdon@calarts.edu
Stephen Rivas
Staff, CAP
srivas@calarts.edu
Juan Antonio Rivera
Admissions Counselor
Jarivera@calarts.edu 661-451-5334 ext. 7907
Bill Robideaux
Grounds, Landscape, Grounds & Road
brobideaux@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1011121315171819Last