Name Email Phone Room
Laura Valenziano
Assistant Director, International Students and Programs
lvalenziano@calarts.edu 661-291-3406 G206
Sara Vazquez
Senior Enterprise Application Administrator
svazquez@calarts.edu
Cynthia Villasenor
Director of Development, Major Gifts
cvillasenor@calarts.edu 661-253-7728 F207
Ashley Walters
Faculty Affairs Manager
aewalters@calarts.edu
James Waterman
Program Manager, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
jwaterman@calarts.edu 661.291.3037 D214
Laura Watson
Payroll Specialist
laurawatson@calarts.edu
Alix Webb
Administrative Assistant
aswebb@calarts.edu 661.253.7783 F301
Eiden Weissblum
Campus Safety Officer
eweissblum@calarts.edu
Kenneth Welch
Staff, Financial Aid
kwelch@calarts.edu
Emily Wells
Director of Development, Major Gifts
ewells@calarts.edu 661-253-7708 F207
Jennifer Whiteley
Record & Registration Assistant
jwhiteley@calarts.edu
Kevin Whitmire
Assistant Director of Admission, School of Dance
kwhitmire@calarts.edu 661-253-7771 F303
Socks Whitmore
Staff, Office of Advancement
swhitmore@calarts.edu
Bridgette Wilder
Vice President/Chief Human Resource Officer
bwilder@calarts.edu 661/253-7837
Laurie Williams
Accounts Payable
lwilliams@calarts.edu 661.253.7848 F201E
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1112131415161719