Name Email Phone Room
Jeffrey Chang
Faculty, Extended Studies
jchang@calarts.edu
Kaitlyn Chang
Human Resources Generalist
kchang@calarts.edu
Allan Chen
Vice President for Institute Technology & Chief Technology Officer
achen@calarts.edu
Lina Christie
Assistant Learning Designer
lchristie@calarts.edu 661-253-7719
Alex Cline
CAP Instructor
acline@calarts.edu
Therese Colvin
Associate Registrar
tcolvin@calarts.edu 661-291-3424 F207
Oscar Corona
Lead Instructor, CAP
ocorona@calarts.edu
Maia Correia-Fill
Staff, CAP
mcorreiafill@calarts.edu
Tracie Costantino
Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
tcostantino@calarts.edu 661-554-9883 A207D
Samuel Crawford
Performing Arts Librarian
scrawford@calarts.edu 661-253-7882 D200C
Laura Creed
Director of Development, Major Gifts
Schools of Critical Studies and Art
lcreed@calarts.edu 661-253-7718 F301
Darion Crockett
Customer Care Technician, Information Technology
dcrockett@calarts.edu 661.253.7887 E200G
Allison Crolla
Administrative Coordinator
acrolla@calarts.edu F201
Brett Cunningham
Plumber
bcunningham@calarts.edu
Christina Dailey
Inclusion and Multicultural Coordinator
cdailey@calarts.edu 661-554-9960 D214A
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123468910Last