Name Email Phone Room
Xavier Medina
Facilities - Security/Safety
xmedina@calarts.edu
Maria Mejia
Custodial, Residence Life
mmejia@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2760 D104F
Taj Melhuish
Staff
tajmelhuish@calarts.edu
Sarah Melnick née Van Sciver
Assistant Director of Admissions
Herb Alpert School of Music
smelnick@calarts.edu 661-253-7841 F303
Dean Menor
Plumber, Building Maintenance
dmenor@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x3045 D111
Sandi Lys Mero
Director of Advancement Affairs
Office of Advancement and Alumnx Relations
smero@calarts.edu 661-554-0738 F303
Alfredo Miranda
Project Manager
amiranda@calarts.edu
Julie Moon
Graphic Designer
jmoon@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2250 F202B
Kevin Moran
Instructor, CAP
kmoran@calarts.edu
Alma Moreno
Custodial
amoreno@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Mary Moylan
Legal Assistant
mmoylan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 3816
Tatiana Mulry
Faculty, Global Initiatives
tmulry@calarts.edu
Lori Murrell
Cafe Bookkeeper
lmurrell@calarts.edu
Allyse Navarro
Records and Registration Assistant
anavarro@calarts.edu 661-291-3017 F207
Denise Nelson
Senior Director, Office of Communications
dnelson@calarts.edu 661-253-7826 F305B
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First7891012141516Last