Name Email Phone Room
Socks Whitmore
Customer Service Representative
swhitmore@calarts.edu F303
Ann Wiens
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
awiens@calarts.edu 661-554-0735 F305A
Leslie Wilbourn
Consultant
Office of Chief Financial Officer
lwilbourn@calarts.edu
Laurie Williams
Accounts Payable
lwilliams@calarts.edu 661.253.7848 F201E
Jamie Williams
Colleague Project Manager, Information Technology
jwilliams@calarts.edu 818-497-6407 E200G
Tyler Williams
IT Customer Care
twilliams@calarts.edu
Joshua Winklhofer
Instructor, CAP
jwinklhofer@calarts.edu
Barbara Wolken
Operations Manager
bwolken@calarts.edu 661-253-7807
Lonnie Woods III
Assistant Director, Career Connections & Development
lwoods@calarts.edu 661-253-7868 F207E
Steven Worley
Customer Care Technician
sworley@calarts.edu
Autumn Wyatt
Library Circulation Night Supervisor
autumnwyatt@calarts.edu
Nicole Yang
Financial Analyst & Budget Manager
nyang@calarts.edu
Staci Yates
Associate Director, Financial Aid
syates@calarts.edu F201
Tamu Yin
Associate Vice President, Finance & Administration
tyin@calarts.edu F306
Cesar Zendejas
Custodial
czendejas@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104f
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1314151617181921