Name Email Phone Room
Aaron Jonker
Network Engineer
ajonker@calarts.edu
Linda Judge
Staff, Financial Aid
ljudge@calarts.edu
Ajay Kapur
Associate Provost for Creative Technologies
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
akapur@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2544 B300
Crisanta Kempton
Staff, Campus Safety
ckempton@calarts.edu
Alyssa Haesu Kim
Assistant Registrar for Curriculum and Graduation
alyssakim@calarts.edu
Ariella Kirschbaum
Staff, CAP
akirschbaum@calarts.edu
--Kitchen Central
Cafeteria
661-255-1050 X2168
Erik Klem
Staff
eklem@calarts.edu
Joy Koah
Facilities Support Coordinator
jkoah@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2106 D100
Nizette Krebs
Staff, CAP
nkrebs@calarts.edu
Annapurna Kumar
Programs Coordinator
akumar@calarts.edu
Eve LaFountain
Assistant Director of Admissions, School of Film/Video, Programs in Film & Video and Film Directing
Photography and Media Special Faculty
elafountain@calarts.edu 661-253-7884 F303
Harry Le Grande
Interim Vice President of Student Experience
hlegrande@calarts.edu
Marc Ledezma
Manager, Campus Custodial Services
mledezma@calarts.edu 661-222-2760
Michael Leibenluft
Staff, Office of the President
mleibenluft@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First678911131415Last