Name Email Phone Room
Juan Orozco
Facilities Maintenance
jorozco@calarts.edu
Julio Ortiz
Facilities Services
jortiz@calarts.edu
Jesse Pace
Campus Safety
jpace@calarts.edu 661-222-2702
Roxana Padron
Senior Payroll Specialist
rpadron@calarts.edu
Elizabeth (Liz) Peisner
Associate Vice President of Student Affairs, Health and Wellness
epeisner@calarts.edu 661-383-2380 F201L
Samuel Perez Rico
Facilities Maintenance
sperezrico@calarts.edu
Linnea Perrero
Acquisitions & Serials Manager
lperrero@calarts.edu 661.253.7879 E200-B
Susan Perry
Psychotherapist, LMFT 110701
sperry@calarts.edu 661-386-4105 F201H
Sandra Pirio
Nurse
spirio@calarts.edu 661-210-3827 D208
Leo Plante
Campus Safety
lplante@calarts.edu 661-222-2702
John Ponce-Hernandez
Campus Security
jponcehernandez@calarts.edu 661-222-2702
Bethany Ponek
Associate Director of Residence Life
bponek@calarts.edu 661-554-9381 Chouinard 101
Erin Poulin
Financial Analyst/Budget Manager
epoulin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2149
Peyton Poulsen
Executive Chef
Bon Appetit at California Institute of the Arts
Pamela Prescod-Caesar
Interim Vice President of Human Resources and Chief Human Resources Officer
pprescodcaesar@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1011121315171819Last