Name Email Phone Room
Therese Colvin
Associate Registrar
tcolvin@calarts.edu 661-291-3424 F207
Tracie Costantino
Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
tcostantino@calarts.edu 661-554-9883 A207D
Andy Covell
Interim Director of Total Rewards
acovell@calarts.edu
Samuel Crawford
Performing Arts Librarian
scrawford@calarts.edu 661-253-7882 E200A
Laura Creed
Director of Development, Major Gifts
Schools of Critical Studies and Art
lcreed@calarts.edu 661-253-7718 F301
Darion Crockett
Customer Care Technician, Information Technology
dcrockett@calarts.edu 661.253.7887 E200G
Allison Crolla
Administrative Coordinator
acrolla@calarts.edu F201
Brett Cunningham
Plumber
bcunningham@calarts.edu
Christina Dailey
Inclusion and Multicultural Coordinator
cdailey@calarts.edu 661-554-9960 D214A
Jason Dailey
Director, Customer Engagement
Information Technology
jdailey@calarts.edu
Hilary Darling
Director of Programs & Curriculum Development
hdarling@calarts.edu 661-253-7724
Paul Davis
Campus Safety Officer
pdavis@calarts.edu
Royal Dawson De Quiroz
Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness
rdawsondequiroz@calarts.edu 661-253-7809 F300
Mayra Delgadillo
Paralegal
mdelgadillo@calarts.edu 661-253-7845 F300I
Mariela DeMaio
IDEA Administrative Coordinator
mdemaio@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123468910Last