Name Email Phone Room
Brandon Rhoads
Staff, CAP
brhoads@calarts.edu
Kira Rigdon
Assistant Loan Coordinator/Office Assistant
krigdon@calarts.edu
Stephen Rivas
Staff, CAP
srivas@calarts.edu
Juan Antonio Rivera
Admissions Counselor
Jarivera@calarts.edu 661-554-0712
Bill Robideaux
Grounds, Landscape, Grounds & Road
brobideaux@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Martin Rodriguez
Custodian
mrodriguez@calarts.edu 661-253-1050, x2760 D104f
Liliana Rodriguez
Psychological Therapist
lrodriguez@calarts.edu 661-291-3436 F201H
Daniel Rodriguez
Staff
drodriguez@calarts.edu
George Romano
Director, Building Maintenance
gromano@calarts.edu 661.222.2756 D100
Christine Rosa
Faculty, Library and Information Resources
Access Services Librarian
crosa@calarts.edu
Samuel Rosenblum
Staff, Office of Student Experience
Major Events Coordinator
srosenblum@calarts.edu D214A
Vanessa Rossel
Staff, CAP
vrossel@calarts.edu
Marvin Salazar
Lead Custodian
msalazar@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x2760 D104f
Abigail Salling
Assistant to the Office of the President
asalling@calarts.edu 661-253-7820
Lena Sands
Staff, CAP
lsands@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1112131416181920Last