Name Email Phone Room
Nicole Taylor Rowe
Accounting Specialist
ntaylorrowe@calarts.edu 661-222-2754
Lucia Tello
Staff, CAP
ltello@calarts.edu
Josh Tenzer
Customer Care Technician
jtenzer@calarts.edu
John Thomas
Director, Security & Risk Management
jthomas@calarts.edu 661.291.3074 D100
Gina Thomas
Institute Scheduler & Service Center Coordinator
gthomas@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2160 D101
Frank Thomas
Temporary Staff through 12/31/21
fthomas@calarts.edu
Maurice Thomas
Staff, Financial Aid
mauricethomas@calarts.edu
Chris Thoren
Building Maintenance
cthoren@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2714 D104B
Manny Tovar
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
mtovar@calarts.edu
James Undercofler
Staff
jundercofler@calarts.edu
Roberta Uno
Director of Arts in a Changing America
runo@calarts.edu 661-222-3427
Laura Valenziano
Assistant Director, International Students and Programs
lvalenziano@calarts.edu 661-291-3406 G206
Sara Vazquez
Senior Enterprise Application Administrator
svazquez@calarts.edu
Cynthia Villasenor
Director of Development, Major Gifts
cvillasenor@calarts.edu 661-253-7728 F207
Hannah Waldman
Director of Development, REDCAT
hwaldman@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1213141516171921