Name Email Phone Room
Manny Tovar
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
mtovar@calarts.edu
James Undercofler
Staff
jundercofler@calarts.edu
Roberta Uno
Director of Arts in a Changing America
runo@calarts.edu 661-222-3427
Laura Valenziano
Assistant Director, International Students and Programs
lvalenziano@calarts.edu 661-291-3406 G206
Sara Vazquez
Senior Enterprise Application Administrator
svazquez@calarts.edu
Cynthia Villasenor
Director of Development, Major Gifts
cvillasenor@calarts.edu 661-253-7728 F207
Hannah Waldman
Director of Development, REDCAT
hwaldman@calarts.edu
Ashley Walters
Faculty Affairs Manager
aewalters@calarts.edu
James Waterman
Program Manager, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
jwaterman@calarts.edu 661.291.3037 D214
Laura Watson
Payroll Specialist
laurawatson@calarts.edu
Alix Webb
Administrative Assistant
aswebb@calarts.edu 661.253.7783 F301
Eiden Weissblum
Campus Safety Officer
eweissblum@calarts.edu
Kenneth Welch
Staff, Financial Aid
kwelch@calarts.edu
Emily Wells
Director of Development, Major Gifts
ewells@calarts.edu 661-253-7708 F207
Jennifer Whiteley
Record & Registration Assistant
jwhiteley@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1112131415161719