Name Email Phone Room
Christina Dailey
Inclusion and Multicultural Coordinator
cdailey@calarts.edu 661-554-9960 D214A
Jason Dailey
Director, Customer Engagement
Information Technology
jdailey@calarts.edu
Hilary Darling
Director of Programs & Curriculum Development
hdarling@calarts.edu 661-253-7724
Paul Davis
Campus Safety
pdavis@calarts.edu 661-222-2702
Royal Dawson De Quiroz
Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness
rdawsondequiroz@calarts.edu 661-253-7809 F300
Mayra Delgadillo
Paralegal
mdelgadillo@calarts.edu 661-253-7845 F300I
Mariela DeMaio
IDEA Administrative Coordinator
mdemaio@calarts.edu 661-255-2663
Taso Dimitriadis
Associate Vice President, Campus & Residential Life
adimitriadis@calarts.edu 661-253-7776 D214C
Wilson Dizon
Portfolio Review Assistant
wjdizon@calarts.edu 661-222-2717
Dot Donovan
Reference and Instruction Librarian
ddonovan@calarts.edu
John Drinkwater
Customer Care Technician
jdrinkwater@calarts.edu
Lyssa Dueker
Library Circulation Supervisor
ldueker@calarts.edu
Alma E. Catalán Montiel
Programs Manager
acatalanmontiel@calarts.edu 661-253-7779 Generator Building
Ronaldo Edwards
Associate Vice President, Finance & Administration for Operations & Projects
ronaldoedwards@calarts.edu 661-253-7797 Vista Village, Suite 220
Michael Elgarico
Vice President of Enrollment Management
melgarico@calarts.edu F303C
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First2345791011Last