Name Email Phone Room
Alma E. Catalán Montiel
Programs Manager
acatalanmontiel@calarts.edu 661-253-7779 Generator Building
Amanda Cruz Echavez
Contracts and Budgets Specialist, Human Resources
jcruzechavez@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2321 F300
Michael Elgarico
Vice President of Enrollment Management
melgarico@calarts.edu 661-253-7723 F303C
Rosy Esquivel
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
resquivel@calarts.edu
Jorge Ferro
Application Developer
jferro@calarts.edu 661-291-3078 E200G
Marylou Ferry
Interim Vice President, Marketing and Communications
mferry@calarts.edu F305A
Suzanne Finne
Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration | Chief Financial Officer
Office of Finance & Administration
sfinne@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F306
Camille Flowers
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
cflowers@calarts.edu
Kahlil Ford
Director of Institutional Research
Jessi Forrest
International Student Advisor & Sunapsis Administrator, PDSO & ARO
jforrest@calarts.edu 661-554-9851 F207C
Drew Foster
Staff, Office of the President
dfoster@calarts.edu
David Fox
Campus Safety Officer
dfox@calarts.edu
Elizabeth Franks
Associate Director of Recruitment & Visitor Experience
efranks@calarts.edu
Sherilyn Froehlich
Assistant Director
sfroehli@calarts.edu 661-222-2758 A210
Johana Fuentes
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
johanafuentes@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First2345791011Last