Name Email Phone Room
Joel Hawk
Facilities Staff
joelhawk@calarts.edu
Xiaomei He
China Business Operations Manager
xhe@calarts.edu
Karolyn Heimes
Director of Alumnx, and Family Engagement
kheimes@calarts.edu 661-222-2752 F303
Bernadette Heredia
Controller
bheredia@calarts.edu 661/253-7851 F201
Rafael Hernandez
Photography/Video Services Manager
Art Faculty
rhernandez@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2041 A306A
Elise Herrera-Green
Executive Director of Stewardship Communications
eherreragreen@calarts.edu 661-253-7752 F303
Jen Hitchings
Director of the Patty Disney Center for Life and Work
jhitchings@calarts.edu 661-554-9998 F207D
John Holmgren
Operations Coordinator
jholmgren@calarts.edu Generator Building
Lydia Horne
Staff, CAP
Bree Howard
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
bhoward@calarts.edu 661.253.7896 A207C
Lori Husein
Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration
Chief Financial Officer
lhusein@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F306
Rachel Iba
Staff
riba@calarts.edu
Daniel In
Lead Web Developer/Designer
din@calarts.edu F202B
Blake Jacobsen
Image Services Manager
bjacobsen@calarts.edu 661-291-3050
Alex Jacoby
Instructional Technologist
IT Development
ajacoby@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First45679111213Last