Name Email Phone Room
Diane Shaw
Technical Processing Manager
Division of Library and Information Resources
dshaw@calarts.edu 661-291-3067 D205A
Melissa Shepherd-Williams
Psychological Therapist, LMFT
mshepherd@calarts.edu 661-253-7871 F201H
Dianna Sherick
General Manager, CalArts Café
cafe@calarts.edu 661-253-7855
Kensaku Shinohara
Staff, CAP
Mathias Silvereagle
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
msilvereagle@calarts.edu
Dionne Simmons
Director, Community Rights and Responsibilities
Title IX Coordinator
dsimmons@calarts.edu 661-291-3019 F303G
Michael Simpson
Systems Engineer II
msimpson@calarts.edu 661-291-3422
Michelle Sinigavan Lapham
Project Manager
Buko Sinigayan
Project Manager, Capital Facilities Planning
bsinigayan@calarts.edu 661-253-7899
Ryan Sizemore
Executive Director, Human Resources
rsizemore@calarts.edu 661-253-7797
Stuart Smith
Director of Creative Services, Office of Communications
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
stuartsmith@calarts.edu 661-222-2784 F202B
Rhiannon Smith
Assistant Instructor, CAP
rhiannonsmith@calarts.edu
Matthew Smith
Instructor, CAP
Debbie Stears
Production Manager
dstears@calarts.edu 661-554-0625 F305
Sara Strickland
Assistant for Board Governance and Relations
sstrickland@calarts.edu F300
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1213141516182021