Name Email Phone Room
Delaney Mendoza
Staff, CAP
dmendoza@calarts.edu
Dean Menor
Plumber, Building Maintenance
dmenor@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x3045 D111
Sandi Lys Mero
Executive Director of Strategic Operations
smero@calarts.edu 661-554-0738 F303
Alfredo Miranda
AVP, Facilities Construction
amiranda@calarts.edu 661-253-7866
Julie Moon
Graphic Designer
jmoon@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2250 F202B
Kevin Moran
Instructor, CAP
kmoran@calarts.edu
Alma Moreno
Custodial
amoreno@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Mary Moylan
Legal Assistant
mmoylan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 3816
Tatiana Mulry
Faculty, Global Initiatives
tmulry@calarts.edu
Lori Murrell
Cafe Bookkeeper
lmurrell@calarts.edu
Denise Nelson
Senior Director, Office of Communications
dnelson@calarts.edu 661-253-7826 F305B
Tyler O'Brien
Financial Aid Counselor
tobrien@calarts.edu 661-554-9338 F201
-- Office of Communications
Central Office
communications@calarts.edu 661-222-2782 F305
Mollie Ong
Faculty, Extended Studies
mong@calarts.edu
Andres Orozco
Grounds, Landscape, & Roads
aorozco@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First910111214161718Last