Name Email Phone Room
Luis Orozco
Campus Safety Officer
lorozco@calarts.edu
Julio Ortiz
HVAC Technician
jortiz@calarts.edu
Jesse Pace
Watch Commander, Campus Safety
jpace@calarts.edu 661.222.2702, 661.255.1050 x2113, 661.255.1050 x2114 D100, E100
Elizabeth (Liz) Peisner
Associate Vice President of Student Experience, Health and Wellness
epeisner@calarts.edu 661-383-2380 F201L
Samuel Perez Rico
Grounds, Landscape, & Roads
sperezrico@calarts.edu
Linnea Perrero
Serials and Preservation Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
lperrero@calarts.edu 661.253.7879 E200-B
Susan Perry
Psychological Therapist
sperry@calarts.edu 661-386-4105 F201H
Peter Petro
Staff, CAP
ppetro@calarts.edu
Sandra Pirio
Nurse
spirio@calarts.edu 661-210-3827 D208
Leo Plante
Campus Safety Officer
lplante@calarts.edu
Bethany Ponek
Associate Director of Residence Life
bponek@calarts.edu 661-554-9381 Chouinard 101
Erin Poulin
Financial Analyst
epoulin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2149
Pamela Prescod-Caesar
Special Assistant to the CFO
pprescodcaesar@calarts.edu
Ravi S. Rajan
President
president@calarts.edu 661-253-7820 or 661-255-1050 x2120 F300A
David Ramirez
Grounds, Landscape, & Roads
dramirez1@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1011121315171819Last