Name Email Phone Room
Nelly Garayan-Bakirci
Educational Aide
ngarayanbakirci@calarts.edu Remote
Rebecca Garcia
Assistant to the Controller, Loan Coordinator
rgarcia@calarts.edu 661-222-2755 F201C
Maria Garibay
Custodial
mgaribay@calarts.edu 661-253-7807 D100
April Gerloff
Staff
agerloff@calarts.edu
Antonia Gil
Facilities Staff
agil@calarts.edu
Patricia Gonzalez
Executive Director, International & Community Partnerships
International Student Exchanges
gonzalez@calarts.edu 661.222.2750 A207H
Maggie Goodlin
Reporting Specialist & Systems Analyst
mgoodlin@calarts.edu
Benjamin Gorgonio
Custodial
bgorgonio@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Jennifer Graschel
Administrative Assistant, Health & Wellness
jgraschel@calarts.edu 661-383-1582 F201H
Lucy Griffin
Advancement Customer Relations Associate
lgriffin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 Front Desk
Silvana Gutierrez
Staff, Office of Human Resources
sgutierrez@calarts.edu
Chad S. Hamill/čnaq’ymi
Executive Director of Indigenous Arts & Expression
Senior Advisor to the President on Indigenous Affairs
chamill@calarts.edu F300
Aashray Harishankar
Staff, CAP
aashrayharishankar@alum.calarts.edu
Brian Harlan
Vice Provost, Academic Affairs
bharlan@calarts.edu 661-253-7891 A207D
Derrick Harris
Senior Director of Institutional Giving
dharris@calarts.edu 661-554-0880 F303
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First34568101112Last