Name Email Phone Room
Jeffrey Chang
Faculty, Extended Studies
jchang@calarts.edu
Kaitlyn Chang
Talent Manager
kchang@calarts.edu 661-253-7738 Vista Village - Suite 205
Allan Chen
Vice President for Institute Technology & Chief Technology Officer
achen@calarts.edu
Leona Cheung
Faculty, Extended Studies
lcheung@calarts.edu
Lina Christie
Assistant Learning Designer
lchristie@calarts.edu 661-253-7719
Candice Chu
Faculty, School of Art
Faculty, Extended Studies
cchu@calarts.edu
Therese Colvin
Associate Registrar
tcolvin@calarts.edu 661-291-3424 F207
Maura Condrick
Faculty, Extended Studies
mcondrick@calarts.edu
Tracie Costantino
Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
tcostantino@calarts.edu 661-554-9883 A207D
Andy Covell
Director, Total Rewards
acovell@calarts.edu 661-222-2793 Vista Village - Suite 205
Samuel Crawford
Performing Arts Librarian
scrawford@calarts.edu 661-253-7882 E200A
Laura Creed
Senior Director of Development, Principal Gifts
Schools of Critical Studies and Art
lcreed@calarts.edu 661-253-7718 F301
Darion Crockett
Customer Care Technician, Information Technology
dcrockett@calarts.edu 661.253.7887 E200G
Allison Crolla
Administrative Coordinator
acrolla@calarts.edu F201
Brett Cunningham
Facilities Services
bcunningham@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123468910Last