Name Email Phone Room
Ajay Kapur
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
Associate Provost for Creative Technologies
akapur@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2544 B300
Keely Kerr
Institute Academic Advisor
kkerr@calarts.edu 661-554-9356 F207N
William Kilby
Staff, Facilities Management
wkilby@calarts.edu
Alyssa Haesu Kim
Institute Registrar
alyssakim@calarts.edu 661-554-9250 F207
Darryl King
Assistant Director, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
dking@calarts.edu 661-200-6105 G207
Holden King
Transfer Initiatives Coordinator
hking@calarts.edu 661-255-8314 F303
Gregory King
Assistant Provost, Faculty Development
gking@calarts.edu 661-222-2743
Erik Klem
Executive Director, Campus Safety
eklem@calarts.edu 661-291-3054 D100
Cheyenne Knehans
Assistant Director of Campus Life
cknehans@calarts.edu 661-253-7777 D214
Joy Koah
Facilities Support Coordinator
jkoah@calarts.edu 661-554-2619 D100
Andreea Kosa
IT Project Manager
akosa@calarts.edu
Lillie Kroll
Financial Analyst
lkroll@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3027 E123-6
Brent Kuszyk
Bridge to Industry Coordinator
bkuszyk@calarts.edu 818-825-7029 Remote
Marco U Lagos
International Student Advisor and Cultural Event Coordinator
mlagos@calarts.edu F207C
Quinne Larsen
Faculty, Extended Studies
quinneclarsen@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First678911131415Last