Name Email Phone Room
Xavier Medina
Campus Safety Officer
xmedina@calarts.edu
Maria Mejia
Custodial, Residence Life
mmejia@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2760 D104F
Taj Melhuish
Staff
tajmelhuish@calarts.edu
Sarah Melnick née Van Sciver
Life and Work Advisor
smelnick@calarts.edu 661-554-9998 F207E
Delaney Mendoza
Staff, CAP
dmendoza@calarts.edu
Dean Menor
Plumber, Building Maintenance
dmenor@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x3045 D111
Sandi Lys Mero
Executive Director of Strategic Operations
smero@calarts.edu 661-554-0738 F303
Alfredo Miranda
AVP, Facilities Construction
amiranda@calarts.edu 661-253-7866
Julie Moon
Graphic Designer
jmoon@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2250 F202B
Kevin Moran
Instructor, CAP
kmoran@calarts.edu
Alma Moreno
Custodial
amoreno@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Mary Moylan
Legal Assistant
mmoylan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 3816
Tatiana Mulry
Faculty, Extended Studies
tmulry@calarts.edu
Lori Murrell
Cafe Bookkeeper
lmurrell@calarts.edu
Denise Nelson
Senior Director, Office of Communications
dnelson@calarts.edu 661-253-7826 F305B
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First910111214161718Last