Name Email Phone Room
Xiaomei He
China Business Operations Manager
xhe@calarts.edu
Karolyn Heimes
Associate Director of Alumnx and Family Engagement
kheimes@calarts.edu 661-222-2752 F207
Bernadette Heredia
Controller
bheredia@calarts.edu 661/253-7851 F201
Rafael Hernandez
Photography/Video Services Manager
Art Faculty
rhernandez@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2041 A306A
Esmeralda Hernandez
Accounts Payable Clerk
ehernandez@calarts.edu
Jen Hitchings
Employer Relations & Event Manager
jhitchings@calarts.edu F207E
Miranda Hoffs
Associate Director of Admissions
mhoffs@calarts.edu 661-253-7786 F303
Anna Hogg
Staff, CAP
ahogg@calarts.edu
John Holmgren
Operations Coordinator
jholmgren@calarts.edu
Gregory Houle
Sr. Director, Advancement Marketing & Communications
ghoule@calarts.edu 661-222-2751 F207
Bree Howard
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
bhoward@calarts.edu 661.253.7896 F300E
Lori Husein
Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration
Chief Financial Officer
lhusein@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F306
Rachel Iba
Staff
riba@calarts.edu
Daniel In
Lead Web Developer/Designer
din@calarts.edu
Anna Jablonski
Interim Vice President of Enrollment
ajablonski@calarts.edu 661-253-7843 F303
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First45679111213Last