Name Email Phone Room
Nicolas Savignano
Institute Videographer/Editor
nsavignano@calarts.edu 661-253-7870 A306
Patrick Schmid
Admissions Review Coordinator
patrickschmid@alum.calarts.edu
Lee Anne Schmitt
Co-Director, Film Directing Program
Director of Faculty Affairs
lschmitt@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2152 E42
Shannon Shank
Director, Enterprise Applications
sshank@calarts.edu
Diane Shaw
Technical Processing Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
dshaw@calarts.edu 661.291.3067 D205A
Allyse Shearrill
Records and Registration Assistant
ashearrill@calarts.edu 661-291-3017 F303
Melissa Shepherd-Williams
Psychological Therapist
mshepherd@calarts.edu 661-253-7871 F201H
Dianna Sherick
General Manager, CalArts Café
cafe@calarts.edu 661.253.7855
Haley Silver
Staff, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
Lead Instructor
hsilver@calarts.edu
Mathias Silvereagle
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
msilvereagle@calarts.edu
Dionne Simmons
Director, Community Rights and Responsibilities
Title IX Coordinator
dsimmons@calarts.edu 661-291-3019 Chouinard 113
Michael Simpson
Systems Engineer II
msimpson@calarts.edu 661-291-3422
Gagandeep Singh
Web Developer/Designer
gsingh@calarts.edu
Meredith Sloan
Senior Prospect Researcher
msloan@calarts.edu 661-253-7725 F207
Stuart Smith
Director of Creative Services
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
stuartsmith@calarts.edu 661-222-2784 F202B
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1112131415171920