Name Email Phone Room
William Kilby
Staff, Facilities Management
wkilby@calarts.edu
Alyssa Haesu Kim
Institute Registrar
alyssakim@calarts.edu 661-554-9250 F207
Darryl King
Assistant Director, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
dking@calarts.edu G207
Holden King
Transfer Initiatives Coordinator
hking@calarts.edu 661-255-8314 F303
Erik Klem
Executive Director, Campus Safety
eklem@calarts.edu 661-291-3054 D100
Cheyenne Knehans
Assistant Director of Campus Life
cknehans@calarts.edu 661-253-7777 D214
Joy Koah
Facilities Support Coordinator
jkoah@calarts.edu 661-554-2619 D100
Andreea Kosa
IT Project Manager
akosa@calarts.edu
Lillie Kroll
Financial Analyst
lkroll@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3027 E123-6
Brent Kuszyk
Bridge to Industry Coordinator
bkuszyk@calarts.edu 818-825-7029 Remote
Marco U Lagos
International Student Advisor and Cultural Event Coordinator
mlagos@calarts.edu F207C
Amy Landes
Director of Financial Aid
alandes@calarts.edu F201
Quinne Larsen
Faculty, Extended Studies
quinneclarsen@calarts.edu
Kimberly Lawrence
Senior Executive Assistant to the President
klawrence@calarts.edu 661-253-7820 F300
Michael Leibenluft
Program Director
mleibenluft@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First678911131415Last